Hypnosis Testimonials for Steve Woods, Hypnotist

FREE Strategy SessionFREE Golf Self Hypnosis

Read and hear what people are saying about my work in general and Hypnosis Fore Golf. A live feed of Google reviews are further down the page.

Steve Woods – Hypnotist
FREE Strategy SessionFREE Golf Self Hypnosis

Hypnosis Fore Golf Ltd IconHypnosis Fore Golf Ltd

1 Parsons Street, Dudley

5.0 41 reviews

  • Avatar David Humby ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Came across Steve while surfing the net. He set out a clear picture of how the process would work and what the expectations should be. He built the three sessions around our initial discussion of the challenge I was facing with my chipping. … More Steve has a very personable approach and the sessions went well to the point that I saw a quick upturn in results with my game. His communication is spot on with reminders of sessions. I would happily recommend Steve to help you and your game.
  • Avatar Karuna Cayton ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Steve is professional and clear. At the same time he is authentic and easy to speak with. He’s a good listener and felt like he was never pushing his agenda. I’ve seen a number of hypnotherapists and he is the best…and this is coming from … More a psychotherapist with a critical eye.
  • Avatar Alison Jones ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I Have met Steve before via the college my workplace.
    I found the session really useful to help take me to a place of relaxation which is particularly useful going through chemotherapy.
    Thank you Steve, much appreciated.
  • Avatar chris bull ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    5 stars for a 5 star service. Steve is absolutely brilliant in understanding exactly what you are seeking from the hypnosis sessions. I felt very comfortable with the whole experience and have seen my enjoyment and enthusiasm start to return. … More Would definitely recommend 👍
  • Avatar Michael Broomes ★★★★★ a month ago
    I've worked with Steve and through the sessions, I gained greater confidence off the Tee. He has also given me a whole new awareness of my game of golf and actually made it so much more simple and repeatable.
    Thanks Steve...
  • Avatar James Whitwell ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Met Steve from a recommendation by a friend . I suffer with a chronic pain condition brought on by stress and anxiety. Steve worked with me for 3 x 1 hour sessions and I can honestly say the results have been fantastic. Whenever I can … More feel my symptoms bubbling up I now have the tools to calm down. My life has been improved dramatically. The knowledge that I can do something that actually helps I’d empowering. Would definitely recommend.
  • Avatar Allan Barnes ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Steve's videos are excellent and has the ability to hone in and focus on real issues. I have enjoyed a number of Steve's sessions {not online as I'm in Australia] received by email and always refer back when focus slips
    Thanks
    … More Steve
  • Avatar Andrew Petty ★★★★★ a month ago
    What a complete transformation in my golf game. Steve has delivered unbelievable results and would not hesitate to recommend
  • Avatar David Faulks ★★★★★ a month ago
    I found this session completely relaxing. Steve explained the process beforehand to alleviate any fears or anxiety. Thankyou, Steve.
  • Avatar Kathy De Cicco ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This is my second time working with Steve and it was every bit as enjoyable. He is thoroughly professional and keeps you fully informed of what is happening every step of the way.
    I can't recommend him enough.
  • Avatar Andrew Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Thoroughly enjoyed my sessions with Steve and have seen improvement already in my scores already. We worked on a particular part of my game and despite limited practise so far (weather, daylight, etc!), I'm enjoying the benefits of … More lower putts per round. Highly recommended - have a chat with Steve and book a session!
  • Avatar adam Dilloway ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have attended a few online hypnotherapy sessions that Steve hosts and I have to say they are brilliant.
    I'm a freelance bookkeeper working from home and thoughts of my business and the planning of my days often interfere with my
    … More sleep, so much sometimes I wake up at 3 or 4 in the morning to start work.
    I have found that during Steve's hypnotherapy sessions I relax and find my thoughts focusing on a place, a favourite place of relaxation and tranquility.
    Steve then brings us around in a controlled manner and when I go to bed on the night I have a really good sleep, this was for about 10 hours after his last session.
    When I finally wake up I feel energised and ready to start the day, knowing that my body has finally had a good, well deserved rest.
    Thanks Steve.
  • Avatar Brock Kothe ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Steve was absolutely tremendous to work with. It was my first time going through hypnosis and I became a believer in the positive it can do for me. My mental approach on the golf course is stronger than it's ever been, and I have Steve … More to thank for that! This is worth anyone's time who is trying to get their mind right when it comes to anything in life, it's very relaxing, and a very positive feeling comes from it!
  • Avatar Jack Keathley ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Steve's sessions have given me a lot more confidence and my swing issues are improving each time I play. My putting has improved significantly.
  • Avatar David Saunders ★★★★★ a year ago
    My second session with Steve. I go very deep into a state of hypnosis but am still aware of everything going on around me. Following a severe period of anxiety 2 years ago I am keen to keep my stress levels under control. Hypnosis seems … More to do that for me. If you are stressed give it a try. It makes me feel wonderful.
    Thanks Steve xx
  • Avatar Penny Higgs ★★★★★ a year ago
    I recently used Steve's services for an issue that I wanted to resolve. I've never had hypnosis before and was interested to see how it would work. Steve very much put me at ease and explained the process so that I felt totally … More comfortable. Even after the first session I felt different and could tell that it was working. I had 4 sessions in total and each one built upon the last, with Steve asking what areas I wanted to concentrate on and tailoring each session to my needs. I honestly feel so much better for having the hypnosis sessions with Steve. It's incredible how well it has worked. If you have an issue that is affecting your life and want help with overcoming it then I would highly recommend talking to Steve Woods and seeing how he can help you.
  • Avatar Grace Strachan ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was my first session with Steve. I felt that the time flew by and after the session I felt very calm. Thank you for helping release the stress.
  • Avatar Sarah Matragrano ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Can’t thank Steve enough. Even after a couple of sessions, I feel more confident. Thank you!
  • Avatar Sadie Dilloway ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve is very knowledgeable in his field and he does his utmost to make people feel at ease, if they haven't experienced hypnosis before. He explains the process thoroughly and is happy to answer any questions. I definitely felt … More less stressed at the end of the session, which I'm sure would be beneficial to most people in the current climate.
  • Avatar Rebecca Fisher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve has been so lovely professional and understanding and really helped me in a difficult time thank you Steve. Would highly recommend
  • Avatar Chris Batters ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have worked with Steve a few times over the past year or so and he has been extremely helpful with helping change my approach and mentality to sport. Hypnosis was something I was a little dubious about initially, but his process and approach … More is really transparent and insightful. And the results speak for themselves.
    I would 100% recommend Steve and his services either in person (my first session) or via zoom (my second session). Both gave me the results I needed. I have also recommended Steve to friends of mine who range from needing help with their golf game, to stopping biting their nails and others wanting to lose weight or work on their anxiety levels.
    Thanks again Steve!
  • Avatar Richard Ranson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve really helped me refocus on my golf game, he took me through a process to visualise me playing my best shots on the course and achieving the perfect round.
    The result was, according to my golf partner, my best back 9 in a long time
    … More and I highly recommend Steve's services to anyone wishing to improve their game.
    Thanks Steve.
    Richard R .
  • Avatar Suzanne Taylor ★★★★★ a year ago
    Professional support provided by person clearly skilled and passionate about helping others overcome their demons. Skills developed through the sessions with Steve are long term solutions, not sticking plasters. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Tony Brewer ★★★★★ a year ago
    I was a little apprehensive as to how hypnosis was going to help my golf game. Well, as the old adage goes, 'The proof is in the pudding' I have reduced my handicap from 6 to 5 and have picked up length off the tee. If I hit a … More poor shot or have a bad hole my response is now a positive one. All this within a month of my first session. If your serious about your golf then working with Steve is money well spent.
  • Avatar Jonathan Reuben Sarabadu ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a full package hypnosis session with Steve and it completely changed my tennis game!
    I had a lot of anxiety, stress and worry when playing competitions and even matches against other players. This could be seen especially in my serve
    … More but after 3 one-to-one sessions with Steve my anxiety and worry has been blown away.
    I am now serving bigger and better, have very little anxiety, winning my games or at least learning from the losses, healthier and fitter than ever!
    I highly recommend Play Better Golf, either for individuals or even for businesses looking to support their employees.
  • Avatar Will Woodhouse ★★★★★ a year ago
    Steve has such a calming manner, he’s a pleasure to deal with.
    I went to him for help with sleep and he gave me some great strategies to help. I had 3 sessions in total and I really looked forward to them as they were so calming and relaxing
    … More in the middle of a busy day.
    My sleep is much improved. Job done.
    Thanks Steve.
  • Avatar freddie williams ★★★★★ a year ago
    I actually came into contact with Steve Woods at a networking event, I had never done hypnotherapy before. I have always struggled with various personal issues! When I started working with Steve, I've felt like a different person and … More couldn't be happier. I would honestly encourage anyone who is struggling to consider this as a potential.
  • Avatar Stuart James Emotive Eye ★★★★★ a year ago
    What is self-hypnosis, and why you SHOULD be looking at it...
    As a photographer / videographer I'd seen stage hypnosis so many times, and was never sure what to believe.
    I then heard of people working with Steve Woods on LIFE TRANSFORMING
    … More hypnosis around quitting smoking...I was intrigued.
    Attending a business network meeting, Steve held a session on hypnosis around removing stress, and I just had to find out more...
    My session with Steve on Self Hypnosis has been one of the best personal investments I have made. Whilst I'm a fairly level headed and chilled out guy, stresses of being a business owner can occasionally get on top of me...especially in the challenges of 2020...and now '21.
    The session and the skills Steve has given me will allow me to take a powerful few minutes whenever I need to deal with the stresses surrounding me, and recharge / reset ready to be the business leader I need to be.
    Steve, you're amazing at what you do, and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending you to anyone I know.
    Hypnosis works. Simple. Thank you!

Leave Your Review on Google
FREE Strategy SessionFREE Golf Self Hypnosis

FREE Strategy Session


Connect with me on LinkedIn
Hypnosis Fore Golf Ltd
1 Parsons Street, Dudley, DY1 1JJ, UK
Company Number: 12800489
Email: info@hypnosisfore.golf
Terms and Conditions